top of page

Read the shortlist for the most prestigious children's book award in the UK!


The Kate Greenaway is the UK’s oldest book awards for children and young people, and represents the very best of children's literature. 


You will receive the following books: 


Starbird by Sharon King-Chai

The Bird Within Me by Sara Lundberg

It's A No-Money Day by Kate Milner

How The Stars Came To Be by Poonam Mistry

Hike by Pete Oswald

I Go Quiet by David Oiumet

Arlo The Lion Who Couldn't Sleep by Catherine Rayner

Small In The City by Sydney Smith

Kate Greenaway Shortlist (8 books)

£85.00 Regular Price
£80.00Sale Price
    bottom of page