top of page

Kate Winslet brings to life this charming abridged version of The Faraway Tree series, written by the world’s best-loved children’s author, Enid Blyton.

Join Joe, Beth and Frannie and their friends Silky the fairy and Moon-Face on their adventures as they discover the magical new lands that await them at the top of the Faraway Tree.


List of titles

01 - How they found the Magic Wood

02 - First visit to the Wood

03 - Up the Faraway Tree

04 - The Roundabout Land

05 - Moon-Face and the slippery-slip

06 - Beth makes some toffee for Moon-Face

07 - Joe and the Magic Snowman

08 - The House of the Three Bears

09 - The Battle of the Bears

10 - More and more surprises

11 - What happened to the Snowman

Magic Faraway Tree - The Enchanted Wood Tonie

    bottom of page