top of page



Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares! Amelia Fang would much rather hang out with her pet pumpkin Squashy and her friends Florence the yeti (DON'T CALL HER BEAST!) and Grimaldi the reaper than dance at her parents' annual Barbaric Ball.

And when the King's spoiled son Tangine captures Squashy, Amelia and her friends must escape the party to plan a daring rescue! In their race against time, they begin to realise things in Nocturnia may not be quite what they seem ...


This gloriously ghostly new series from the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN is perfect for fans of THE WORST WITCH and WITCH WARS. Amelia Fang is a modern Wednesday Addams - but much more loveable!


Ages: 6-9




1. Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball

2. Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords

3. Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

4. Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday

5. Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures

6. Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns

7. Amelia Fang and the Trouble with Toads


Amelia Fang | Laura Ellen Anderson | Series

    bottom of page