top of page

Fill your shelves with classic stories loved by adults and children alike, created in partnership with the world-famous V&A Museum, with exquisite cover designs from their William Morris collection.


Bundle contains the 9 following books:


  • The Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling
  • Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie
  • Treasure Island by R.L. Stevenson
  • The Secret Garden by Frances Hogsdon Burnett
  • The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame
  • Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery
  • Little Women by L. M. Alcott
  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  • A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

Classics Bundle V&A Children's Collection

£90.00 Regular Price
£79.99Sale Price
    bottom of page