top of page

Murph Cooper has a problem. His new school is top secret, and super weird. His classmates can all fly or control the weather or conjure tiny horses from thin air. And what's Murph's extraordinary skill? Um, oh yeah - he hasn't got one. Just as well there are no revolting supervillains lurking nearby, their minds abuzz with evil plans. There are!? Right. Ok, then... It's time for Kid Normal to become a hero!


The first book in a laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for 8+ readers from radio stars and World Book Day writers Greg James and Chris Smith.




1) Kid Normal

2) Kid Normal and the Rogue Heroes

3) Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine

4) Kid Normal and the Final Five

Kid Normal Series | Greg James & Chris Smith

    bottom of page