top of page

Morrigan Crow is cursed, destined to die on her eleventh birthday. But, as the clock strikes midnight, she's whisked away by a remarkable man called Jupiter North and taken to the secret city of Nevermoor.

There she's invited to join the Wundrous Society. Mystery, magic and protection are hers - if only she can pass four impossible trials, using an exceptional talent. Which she doesn't have...

Perfect for fans of the Harry Potter series, this series takes readers into an extraordinary world, setting hope and imagination alive.


Age 9-12




1) Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow

2) Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow

3) Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow

Nevermoor | Jessica Townsend

    bottom of page