top of page

Buy all five of the Dragon Realm adventures. Book sets will all come as signed & dedicated paperbacks.


Read them in order!


1) Dragon Mountain

2) Dragon Legend

3) Dragon City

4) Dragon Rising

5) Dragon Destiny


If you want to order the first volume of the Tsang's new series Dragon Force, follow the link for Infinity Secret!  You can also have it signed and dedicated.

Signed Dragon Realm Series Katie & Kevin Tsang

£39.95 Regular Price
£35.00Sale Price
    bottom of page