top of page

In The Dragonsitter, the first book in the series, Eddie and Emily Smith-Pickle have to look after their uncle’s dragon for a week while he goes on holiday.


Age 6-8


There are ten Dragonsitter books. You don’t have to read them in order, but the story will be even better if you do. 

1. Dragonsitter
2. Dragonsitter Takes Off
3. Dragonsitter's Castle
4. Dragonsitter's Island
5. Dragonsitter’s Party
6. Dragonsitter to the Rescue
7. Dragonsitter: Trick or Treat?
8. Dragonsitter Detective
9. Dragonsitter's Surprise
10. Dragonsitter in the Land of the Dragons


The Dragonsitter | Josh Lacey

    bottom of page