On the tip of the top of a mountain all snowy, where the ice-swirling, toe-curling blizzards were blowy, in a herd full of huddling yaks, big and small, lived Gertie . . .the littlest yak of them all. Gertie is the littlest yak in her whole herd, and she's feeling stuck in her smallness - she wants to grow UP and have bigness and tallness! But, when it turns out that there are some things that only Gertie can do, might she come to see that she's perfect, just the way she is?

A rollicking, heartwarming and reassuring story from debut author, Lu Fraser and much-loved illustrator, Kate Hindley. Perfect for fans of Rachel Bright and Julia Donaldson, The Littlest Yak is joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents!

 

Age 3-5

The Littlest Yak | Lu Fraser and Kate Hindley

£6.99Price

    © 2023 by Hunter & Thompson. Proudly created with Wix.com