For the child who loves history, we provide a bespoke collection of novels that will journey through different periods. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo, Michelle Magorian, and Robin Stevens. 

 

The bundle will contain three novels set during different time periods, and will be a mix of classics and newer releases. Any additional information provided about the child's age and reading preferences will help to make the gift all the more personal. 

 

Ages 8-12. 

 

Price includes postage and gift packaging. Shipping only available within the UK.

The Time Traveller's Collection

£28.00Price

    © 2023 by Hunter & Thompson. Proudly created with Wix.com